Skip navigation
Contact Us

Do not reset the Object View user preference

score 10
Voted on 2 times. You have not voted Delivered
Created on Dec 3, 2012 7:02 PM by Jennifer Wyher - Last Modified: Feb 24, 2013 7:43 AM

I like the new feature of being able to set a Object View preference. However, when I set my Data Synchronization Task View I expect it to be constant. In other words, I expect that the next time I log in this will be my default View. But that's the not case. The default and the Preference is constantly updated to the last View I selected. Kind of beats the purpose of having a User Preference.

Comments (7)

Voted On By (2)