Skip navigation
Contact Us
401 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Nov 7, 2012 11:32 AM by Ash Parikh RSS
Ash Parikh InfaEmp 57 posts since
Sep 7, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Nov 7, 2012 11:32 AM

PowerCenter users - please join us on Nov 14 for a deep-dive and quick demo on data validation and proactive monitoring.

Please sign-up here:

http://vip.informatica.com/?elqPURLPage=10602

 

Reduce Your Data Integration Testing and Monitoring Time by Half

Data Integration Testing and Monitoring Best Practices

An Informatica Webinar

LinkedIn Thumbnail

Date:

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Time:

9:00am PT / 10:00am MT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET /
5:00pm UK / 6:00pm CET

Today, decreasing costs and increasing efficiency is top of mind. So, if you are involved in data integration projects, it’s highly possible that you either need to identify potential opportunities or threats early enough and take quick action, or reduce the time and costs of data validation testing.

In this interactive and live product deep-dive hosted by the Informatica Product Desk, we will discuss and provide a short demo on how to...

  • Reduce ETL testing cycles by 50 to 80 percent
  • Proactively identify and respond to data integration operations risks before they become issues
  • Proactively identify and respond to data integration development risks before they become issues.

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (0)