Skip navigation
Contact Us
300 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Feb 15, 2013 10:53 AM by Ash Parikh RSS
Ash Parikh InfaEmp 57 posts since
Sep 7, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Feb 15, 2013 10:53 AM

Are your business users asking for access to operational data for reporting?

Don't miss the Feb 22 webinar with industry expert Rick van der Lans.

 

http://vip.informatica.com/?elqPURLPage=10751&KA=IDRBPOPERBI-LI

 

Best Practices for Operational BI by Doing Data Replication Right

How to Enable Better Business Decisions with Access to the Most Current Data

An Informatica Webinar

Date:

Friday, February 22, 2013

Time:

9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET

 

Data that’s a few hours old—let alone a few days old—is useless, and leads to bad business decisions. To help your business users make better decisions, your business intelligence (BI), reporting and analytics tools must leverage the most current information available in your operational systems. However, this is typically a challenge because direct access to operational systems has a big impact on performance—this is undesirable.

This Informatica webinar, Best Practices for Operational BI by Doing Data Replication Right, shows how your IT team can enable operational BI, by delivering and sharing the most up-to-date information across all operational systems, without impacting performance.

Learn about...

  • Best practices for enabling operational business intelligence (BI)
  • Critical capabilities needed to support real-time decision-making
  • Selecting the right solution architecture that lowers costs and increases efficiency.

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (0)